Scratch project

This week, I got to play around with Scratch. It is the website that made ‘coding’ easy and let non-computer wiz like me play and create animation and more. I started to just play around at first, but I was not quite getting it, so checked Youtube tutorial; Scratch Tutorial 3: Aquarium. https://youtu.be/xPLKltqLANE

And here is what I made.

http://scratch.mit.edu/projects/embed/52562916/?autostart=false

I think this website will give young students great opportunity to learn about coding by playing.

2 thoughts on “Scratch project”

  1. Amazing!! I loved your Scratch project. I watched it so many times and noticed something new each time. But I have to say the shark is my favourite part!

    1. Thanks, I watched the YouTube video tutorial and finally able to make one. Now I made one, I think I will try something different. I found iPad app called ‘Hopscotch’ and this one is more fun and cute graphics.

Leave a Reply

