Cat photos: Journey of becoming a great photographer #6

Last week has been a tough one for me… my baby was teething. My poor girl suffered fever and lots of crying, less sleep and she was not her happy self. So I couldn’t have photo shoot session with her.
Well, I found some moments to snap photo of my fur baby, Shoko.

IMG_5500IMG_5503IMG_5495IMG_5494

First two were shot with natural light on his back and next two were shot with natural light on his face.

I do like both effects, back-light gives the photos warm and cozy ambiance and light on face brought great texture of fur.

Past photo of Shoko, check my Flickr album.

 

2 thoughts on “Cat photos: Journey of becoming a great photographer #6”

    1. Thanks Amy, my baby’s third tooth is out now and she is feeling better, happy girl is back. She is playful with cat too 😉

Leave a Reply

